PACEM Board of Directors

Cliff Haury, Chair
PVCC Professor Emeritus, recently retired as the Dean of the Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences Division at PVCC

Amanda Key, Vice Chair                                                                                              Coordinator of PVCC’s Student Financial Resource Center

Michael Weiner, Treasurer
Partner at New Generation Advisors/PACEM Key Volunteer at Congregation Beth Israel

Sherice Paige, Secretary
Administrative Assistant, Piedmont Virginia Community College

Sarah Althoff                                                                                                    Director of Annual Giving, The Fralin Museum of Art, U.Va.

Tamara Baxter                                                                                                   Vaccine Account Executive | Merck

Pastor Liz Emery
New Beginnings Christian Community

Shayla Givens                                                                                                    Housing Services Specialist for Sentara Optima Health

Dr. Susan Mueller
Optometrist/PACEM Key Volunteer at Peace Lutheran Church

Hope Payne                                                                                                      Attorney at Law, Scott | Kroner PLC